Quick Links

Skip to main content Skip to navigation

Main Navigation

Top

Contact Us

Home > breadcrumbs: District Office > breadcrumbs: Contact Us > breadcrumbs: Contact Us >

Working...

Ajax Loading Image

 

Administration Contact Information

 

Plainview Public Schools

301 West Pilcher Avenue

P.O. Box 638

Plainview, NE 68769

 

Superintendent
of Schools
Dr. Darron Arlt darlt@plainviewschools.org (402) 582-4993
Business
Manager
Kelly Pendergast kpendergast@plainviewschools.org
 
Secondary
Principal
Patty Novicki pnovicki@plainviewschools.org (402) 582-4991
Activities
Director 
Robin Reed reedr@plainviewschools.org
Guidance
Counselor 
Toni Arehart tarehart@plainviewschools.org
Secondary
Secretary
Tami Haase thaase@plainviewschools.org
 
Elementary
Principal
Patty Novicki pnovicki@plainviewschools.org (402) 582-3808
Elementary
Secretary
Patsy Rasmussen prasmussen@plainviewschools.org

 

Superintendent Pay Transparency Act

By clicking here you will have access to Superintendent Darron Arlt’s new 2017-2018 employment contract and related salary and benefit information for the 2017-2018 school year. This information is being provided on the school’s website to meet the requirements of the Superintendent Pay Transparency Act (LB 470) as passed by the Nebraska Legislature.

By clicking here you will have access to Superintendent Darron Arlt’s 2016-2017 employment contract and related salary and benefit information for the 2016-2017 school year. This information is being provided on the school’s website to meet the requirements of the Superintendent Pay Transparency Act (LB 470) as passed by the Nebraska Legislature.

Back To Top