Quick Links

Skip to main content Skip to navigation

Main Navigation

Top

Staff Directory

Home > breadcrumbs: District Office > breadcrumbs: Staff Directory >

Working...

Ajax Loading Image

 

Staff Directory

Inserted Image
Dr. Darron Arlt Mrs. Patty Novicki
Superintendent Elementary/Secondary Principal
darlt@plainviewschools.org pnovicki@plainviewschools.org
(402) 582-4993 (402) 582-4991
   
Elementary Faculty High School Faculty
(402) 582-3808 (402) 582-4991
   
Inserted Image
Shirley Bernecker Michelle Mosel
Pre-School   Language Arts
sbernecker@plainviewschools.org mmosel@plainviewschools.org
   
Katie Wabs Tammy Schindler
Kindergarten Language Arts
 kwabs@plainviewschools.org tschindler@plainviewschools.org
   
 
Rhonda Arlt Hayden Hohnholt
1st Grade Mathematics/Physical Education
rarlt@plainviewschools.org  hhohnholt@plainviewschools.org
   
Whitney White  Dean Boyer
1st Grade   Mathematics
wwhite@plainviewschools.org dboyer@plainviewschools.org
   
Ann Gutz  Blake Mosel
 2nd grade  Mathematics
 agutz@plainviewschools.org bmosel@plainviewschools.org
   
Lori Schrader Chelsea Gaunt
3rd Grade  Science
lschrader@plainviewschools.org cgaunt@plainviewschools.org
   
Jessica Horstmann Robin Reed
 4th Grade  Science/Activities Director
jhorstmann@plainviewschools.org reedr@plainviewschools.org
   
 Cory Friedrich Adam Yilk
5th Grade   Social Science
 cfriedrich@plainviewschools.org ayilk@plainviewschools.org
   
Jen Hodson Chad Schumacher
6th Grade Social Science
jhodson@plainviewschools.org cschumacher@plainviewschools.org
   
 
 Deb Jensen Michelle Bearinger
 Title  Special Education
djensen@plainviewschools.org mbearinger@plainviewschools.org
   
Paige Goetzinger  Nicole Darnall
Special Education  Spanish
pgoetzinger@plainviewschools.org ndarnall@plainviewschools.org
   
 Maureen Hamm Katie Knox
Guidance/Health/Physical Education Instrumental & Vocal Music
 mhamm@plainviewschools.org kknox@plainviewschools.org
   
 Jill Wagner  Jan Krause
 Media Specialist/Technology  Vocal Music
jwagner@plainviewschools.org jkrause@plainviewschools.org
   

 
 
  Ranae Wacker
  Art K-12
  rwacker@plainviewschools.org
   
 
   Brett Arehart
   Industrial Technology
  barehart@plainviewschools.org
   
 
  Chad Kment
   Agriculture/FFA
  ckment@plainviewschools.org
   
 
   Ronita Jacobsen
   Family Consumer Science/FCCLA
  rjacobsen@plainviewschools.org
   

 
  Mary Sterkel
  Business
  msterkel@plainviewschools.org
   
 
  Toni Arehart
   Guidance Counselor
  tarehart@plainviewschools.org
   
 
  Tom Sauser
  Technology Coordinator
CLICK HERE for Teacher Salary tsauser@plainviewschools.org
   

Back To Top