Quick Links

Skip to main content Skip to navigation

Main Navigation

Top

Staff Directory

Home > breadcrumbs: District Office > breadcrumbs: Staff Directory >

Working...

Ajax Loading Image

 

Staff Directory

 
Dr. Darron Arlt  
Superintendent  
darlt@plainviewschools.org  
(402) 582-4993  
   
   
Mrs. Heather Thompson Mr. Kyle Schmidt
Elementary Principal Secondary Principal
hthompson@plainviewschools.org kschmidt@plainviewschools.org
(402) 582-3808 (402) 582-4991
   
Elementary Faculty High School Faculty
(402) 582-3808 (402) 582-4991
   
Inserted Image
Shirley Bernecker Michelle Mosel
Pre-School   Language Arts
sbernecker@plainviewschools.org mmosel@plainviewschools.org
   
 
Katie Wabs Emily Reese
Kindergarten Language Arts
 kwabs@plainviewschools.org ereese@plainviewschools.org
   
Whitney White  Dean Boyer
1st Grade   Mathematics
wwhite@plainviewschools.org dboyer@plainviewschools.org
   
 
Rhonda Arlt Keaton Klimek
2nd grade  
rarlt@plainviewschools.org kklimek@plainviewschools.org
   
 
Ann Gutz Taylor Hitz
 2nd grade  
 agutz@plainviewschools.org thitz@plainviewschools.org
   
   
Brighton Meuret Andrea Miller
3rd Grade  Science
bmeuret@plainviewschools.org amiller@plainviewschools.org
   
 
Jessica Sauser Robin Reed
 4th Grade  Science/Activities Director
jsauser@plainviewschools.org reedr@plainviewschools.org
   
 
Brandi Alexander Adam Yilk
5th Grade   Social Science
balexander@plainviewschools.org ayilk@plainviewschools.org
   
Jen Hodson Chad Schumacher
6th Grade Social Science
jhodson@plainviewschools.org cschumacher@plainviewschools.org
   
 
Jessica Horstmann Michelle Bearinger
 Title  Special Education
jhorstmann@plainviewschools.org mbearinger@plainviewschools.org
   
Paige Goetzinger  Nicole Darnall
Special Education  Spanish/Technology
pgoetzinger@plainviewschools.org ndarnall@plainviewschools.org
   
 Maureen Hamm Katie Knox
Guidance/Health/Physical Education Instrumental & Vocal Music
 mhamm@plainviewschools.org kknox@plainviewschools.org
   
 
 Jill Wagner Connor Zimmer
 Media Specialist/Technology  Vocal Music
jwagner@plainviewschools.org czimmer@plainviewschools.org
   

 
 
  Ranae Wacker
  Art K-12
  rwacker@plainviewschools.org
   
   
  Derek Jueden
   Industrial Technology
  djueden@plainviewschools.org
   
 
  Chad Kment
   Agriculture/FFA
  ckment@plainviewschools.org
   
 
   Ronita Jacobsen
   Family Consumer Science/FCCLA
  rjacobsen@plainviewschools.org
   

 
  Mary Sterkel
  Business
  msterkel@plainviewschools.org
   
   
  Jeremy Peter
   Guidance Counselor
  jpeter@plainviewschools.org
   
 
  Tom Sauser
  Technology Coordinator
CLICK HERE for Teacher Salary tsauser@plainviewschools.org
   

Back To Top