Quick Links

Skip to main content Skip to navigation

Main Navigation

Top

Staff Directory

Home > breadcrumbs: District Office > breadcrumbs: Staff Directory >

Working...

Ajax Loading Image

 

Staff Directory

Dr. Darron Arlt Kelly Pendergast
Superintendent Business Manager
darlt@plainviewschools.org kpendergast@plainviewschools.org
(402) 582-4993 (402) 582-4993
   
Mrs. Heather Thompson Mr. Kyle Schmidt
Elementary Principal/Dist Instr Coach Secondary Principal
hthompson@plainviewschools.org kschmidt@plainviewschools.org
(402) 582-3808 (402) 582-4991
   
Elementary Faculty High School Faculty
(402) 582-3808 (402) 582-4991
   
Patsy Rasmussen Tami Haase
Elementary School Secretary High School Secretary
prasmussen@plainviewschools.org thaase@plainviewschools.org
   
Shirley Bernecker Michelle Mosel
Pre-School   Language Arts/Speech
sbernecker@plainviewschools.org mmosel@plainviewschools.org
   
Katie Wabs Emily Reese
Kindergarten Language Arts/Journalism
 kwabs@plainviewschools.org ereese@plainviewschools.org
   
Rhonda Arlt  Dean Boyer
Kindergarten   Mathematics
rarlt@plainviewschools.org dboyer@plainviewschools.org
   
Whitney White Keaton Klimek
1st Grade 7-9 Math/PE
wwhite@plainviewschools.org kklimek@plainviewschools.org
   
Ann Gutz Taylor Hitz
 2nd grade 7-12 Math/Science
agutz@plainviewschools.org thitz@plainviewschools.org
   
Brighton Meuret Andrea Miller
3rd Grade  Science
bmeuret@plainviewschools.org amiller@plainviewschools.org
   
Jessica Sauser Robin Reed
 4th Grade  Science/Activities Director
jsauser@plainviewschools.org reedr@plainviewschools.org
   
Brandi Alexander Adam Yilk
5th Grade   Social Science
balexander@plainviewschools.org ayilk@plainviewschools.org
   
Jen Hodson Chad Schumacher
6th Grade Social Science
jhodson@plainviewschools.org cschumacher@plainviewschools.org
   
 
Jessica Horstmann Michelle Bearinger
 Title  Special Education
jhorstmann@plainviewschools.org mbearinger@plainviewschools.org
   
Paige Goetzinger  Nicole Darnall
Special Education  Spanish/Technology
pgoetzinger@plainviewschools.org ndarnall@plainviewschools.org
   
 Maureen Hamm Katie Knox
Guidance/Health/Physical Education Instrumental & Vocal Music
 mhamm@plainviewschools.org kknox@plainviewschools.org
   
 Jill Wagner Connor Zimmer
 Media Specialist  Vocal Music
jwagner@plainviewschools.org czimmer@plainviewschools.org
   

 
 
  Ranae Wacker
  Art K-12
  rwacker@plainviewschools.org
   
 
  Derek Jueden
   Industrial Technology
  djueden@plainviewschools.org
   
 
  Chad Kment
   Agriculture/FFA
  ckment@plainviewschools.org
   
 
   Ronita Jacobsen
   Family Consumer Science/FCCLA
  rjacobsen@plainviewschools.org
   

 
  Mary Sterkel
  Business
  msterkel@plainviewschools.org
   
 
  Jeremy Peter
   Guidance Counselor
  jpeter@plainviewschools.org
   
 
  Tom Sauser
  Technology Coordinator
CLICK HERE for Teacher Salary tsauser@plainviewschools.org
   

Back To Top