Quick Links

Skip to main content Skip to navigation

Main Navigation

Top

Contact Us

Home > breadcrumbs: District Office > breadcrumbs: Contact Us >

Working...

Ajax Loading Image

 

Staff Directory

Dr. Darron Arlt Mrs. Patty Novicki
Superintendent Elementary/Secondary Principal
darlt@plainviewschools.org pnovicki@plainviewschools.org
(402) 582-4993 (402) 582-4991
   
Elementary Faculty High School Faculty
(402) 582-3808 (402) 582-4991
   
Shirley Bernecker Michelle Mosel
Pre-School   Language Arts
sbernecker@plainviewschools.org mmosel@plainviewschools.org
   
Katie Wabs Tammy Schindler
Kindergarten Language Arts
 kwabs@plainviewschools.org tschindler@plainviewschools.org
   
   
Rhonda Arlt Jennifer Hodson
Kindergarten Language Arts/Mathematics
rarlt@plainviewschools.org  jhodson@plainviewschools.org
   
Whitney White  Dean Boyer
1st Grade   Mathematics
wwhite@plainviewschools.org dboyer@plainviewschools.org
   
Ann Gutz  Blake Mosel
 2nd grade  Mathematics
 agutz@plainviewschools.org bmosel@plainviewschools.org
   
Lori Schrader Chelsea Gaunt
3rd Grade  Science
lschrader@plainviewschools.org cgaunt@plainviewschools.org
   
Jessica Horstmann Robin Reed
 4th Grade  Science
jhorstmann@plainviewschools.org reedr@plainviewschools.org
   
 
 Cory Friedrich Adam Yilk
5th Grade/Activities Director   Social Science
 cfriedrich@plainviewschools.org ayilk@plainviewschools.org
   
 Abbi Kush Chad Schumacher
6th Grade Social Science
akush@plainviewschools.org cschumacher@plainviewschools.org
   
 
 Hayden Hohnholt Michelle Bearinger
Science/Physical Education  Special Education
hhohnholt@plainviewschools.org mbearinger@plainviewschools.org
   
 Deb Jensen  Nicole Darnall
 Title  Foreign Language
djensen@plainviewschools.org ndarnall@plainviewschools.org
   
 
Paige Goetzinger Katie Knox
Special Education Instrumental & Vocal Music
pgoetzinger@plainviewschools.org kknox@plainviewschools.org
   
 Maureen Hamm Ryan Ginn
Guidance/Health/Physical Education Vocal Music
 mhamm@plainviewschools.org rginn@plainviewschools.org
   
 
 Jill Wagner Ranae Wacker
 Technology Integration Art K-12
jwagner@plainviewschools.org rwacker@plainviewschools.org
   
 
   Brett Arehart
   Industrial Technology
  barehart@plainviewschools.org
   
 
  Chad Kment
   Agriculture/FFA
  ckment@plainviewschools.org
   
 
   Ronita Jacobsen
   Family Consumer Science/FCCLA
  rjacobsen@plainviewschools.org
   

 
  Sterkel, Mary
  Business
  msterkel@plainviewschools.org
   
 
  Karen Foster
  Media Specialist K-12
  kfoster@plainviewschools.org
   
 
  Toni Arehart
   Guidance Counselor
  tarehart@plainviewschools.org
   
 
  Tom Sauser
  Technology Coordinator
  tsauser@plainviewschools.org
   
   
   
   
   
   
   
   
   
   
   

Back To Top